Thursday 16 September 2010

Ashden Awards 2010 ceremony video

Many of you know I work for the Ashden Awards. Well, here's a short video of what our work led to in the 2010 Awards Ceremony. Featured are Louis Theroux, Neil MacGregor, Shami Chakrabarti, Anna Ford and Sir David Attenborough.


No comments: